The Three Heavens: Volume 1

The Three Heavens: Volume 1
Watch full sermon at for more information on the book

Pastor John Hagee vividly describes an exciting journey into the supernatural! The first stop is in the third heaven, where God rules and reigns over the universe with the angels who protect and defend the righteous. The journey continues into the second heaven where Satan rules with the fallen angels…and on to the third heaven.

You want to hear this extraordinary depiction of each heaven along with firsthand accounts from people who have been and come back to earth to tell us of heaven’s great splendor. The half has not entered into the minds of men.

Pre-Order the book at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.